Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Storageflex Inc - Sales and Service Outlets

Mass Storage NMSO E60EJ-11000S/008/EJ

Last Updated: 6/6/2015

British Columbia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Compugen 13151 Vanier Place, Unit #130
Richmond, BC
V6V 2J2
Dinah Lin
Email: dlin@compugen.com
PBN:880849369PG0001
604 801 5500 604 801 6511 Yes No
Compugen 4464 Markham St., Ste 2303
Victoria, BC
V8Z 7X8
Clay Irvine
Email: cirvine@compugen.com
PBN:880849369PG0008
250 953 2100 250 953 2110 Yes No
OPUS Consulting Group Ltd 404-134 Abbott Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 2K4
Richard Brown
Email: rbrown@ocgl.net
PBN:874364714RT0001
604 247 2934 604 684 6789 Yes No
TLD Computer 570 Bay Street
Victoria, BC
V8T 1P9
Rob Tsukijima
Email: rtsukijima@tld.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
888 933 9777 250 953 2069 Yes No
Storageflex Inc 1226 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC
V2C 6N6
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 124 Cambro Road
Kelowna, BC
V1X 7T3
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 1450 Kootenay Street
Vancouver, BC
V5K 4R1
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 1-576 Hillside Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8T 1Y9
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes

Alberta
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Compugen 1440 – 28 Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2A 7W6
George Seclen
Email: gseclen@compugen.com
PBN:864326699PG0001
403 571 4400 403 571 4422 Yes No
Compugen 1202, 10025 102a Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2Z2
Ed Brown
Email: ebrown@compugen.com
PBN:864326699PG0001
780 448 2525 780 448 9877 Yes No
PowerByte Solutions Inc 24 Thames Place N.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2K 5L2
Arnold Woelfle
Email: adw@powerbyte.com
PBN: 899186332PG0001
403 275 7549 403 275 5381 Yes No
Storageflex Inc 5727 Burbank Rd. SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 1Z4
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 4911 99 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 4Y1
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes

Saskatchewan
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Storageflex Inc 5727 Burbank Rd. SE
Regina, SK
S4P 4B4
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 2406 Wheaton Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 5Z4
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes

Manitoba
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Insight Canada Inc 201-1700 Avenue Ellice
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0B1
Denise Gauvin
Email: nmso@insight.com
PBN:845369909PG0004
800 755 9628 800 605 8914 Yes No
Powerland Computers Ltd 170 Marion Street
Winnipeg, MB
R2H 0T4
Lisa Janzen
Email: Lisa.Janzen@powerland.ca
PBN:104279534PG0002
866 319 4487 204 235 5505 Yes No
Storageflex Inc 1530 Taylor Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3N 1Y1
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes

Ontario
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Access Computer Solutions 89 Tycos Drive, Unit 101
Toronto, Ontario
M6B 1W3
Dennis Prce
Email: dprce@access.on.ca
PBN:135031375PG0001
416 789 4633 416 789 4425 Yes No
Bell Canada 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2C4
Angel MacKinnon
Email: angel.mackinnon@bell.ca
PBN:100458652PG0014
613 781 0367 x 4229 613 226 3810 Yes No
CDW Canada 20 Carlson Court, Suite 300
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 7K6
Stephen Prout
Email: Stephen.Prout@cdw.ca
PBN:878146000PG0001
866 608 2392 647 288 6105 Yes No
Clickinto Inc. 2150 Thurston Drive, Suite 202
Ottawa, ON
K1G 5T9
Pierre Guertin
Email: pguertin@click-into.com
PBN:105894901PG0001
613 739 8887 613 739 3634 Yes No
Combat Networks 236 ch. Westbrook Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K0A 1L0
Brent Key
Email: bkey@combatnetworks.com
PBN:469101014PG0001
613 831 0751 x202 613 769 5143 Yes No
CompuCom Canada Co 2150 Thurston Dr Unit 102
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 5T9
Quentin Gunter
Email: Quentin.Gunter@compucom.com
PBN:863148631PG0001
613 247 7364 613 247 7360 Yes No
Compugen 84 Hines Road, Suite 310
Ottawa, Ontario
K2K 3G3
Julie Zanatta
Email: JZanatta@Compugen.com
PBN:880849369PG0002
613 591 2209 613 591 2500 Yes No
DALIAN Enterprises Inc. 151 Slater Street, Suite 1010
Ottawa, ON
K1H 5H3
Sarah Spenceley
Email: SarahS@dalian.ca
PBN:855508735
613 234 1995 x 330 613 234 0988 Yes No
Decisive Technologies 120 Iber Road, Suite 106
Ottawa, ON
K2S 1E9
Joey Harrison
Email: Joey.Harrison@decisive.ca
PBN:871974010PG0001
613 836 3700 613 836 3758 Yes No
DNR Group 697 Morewood Crst
Orleans, Ontario
K4A 2P9
Doug Romain
Email: Emai:dromain@dnrgroup.ca
PBN:843033945PG0001
613 837 3699 613 837 7459 Yes No
Future 2000 Systems Inc 15 - 6980 Maritz Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5W 1Z3
Bud Sukhu
Email: Bud.Sukhu@future2000.net
PBN:88983525PG0001
905 405 8844 905 405 8845 Yes No
Herjavec Group 555 Legget Drive, Suite 530
Kanata, Ontario
K2K 2X3
Dan Mueller
Email: dmueller@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
613 271 2400 x 4110 613 482 4533 Yes No
Hypertec 1685 Russell Road, Unit 1R
Ottawa, ON
K1G 0N1
James Chabot
Email: jchabot@hypertec.ca
PBN:102439825RC0001
613 739 1619 613 797 1232 Yes No
IM Consulting 300 Widgeon Way
Ottawa, ON
K1T 0E7
Michael Coleman
Email: michael@imconsulting.ca
PBN:102466950PG0014
613 715 1130 613 523 2650 Yes No
Insight Canada Inc 400 Laurier Ave. W
Ottawa, Ontario
K1C 7A8
Denise Gauvin
Email: nmso@insight.com
PBN:845369909PG0002
800 755 9628 800 605 8914 Yes No
Insight Canada Inc 2425 Matheson Blvd. East 7th floor, suite 743
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 5K4
Denise Gauvin
Email: nmso@insight.com
PBN:845369909PG0003
800 755 9628 800 605 8914 Yes No
IronGate Server Management & Consulting 141 Pretoria Avenue, Ste 206
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1X1
Mark Jones
Email: mark@irongate.ca
PBN:862707171P90001
613 238 4766 x 101 613 238 0078 Yes No
Island Corporation 8550 Keele Street
Concord, ON
L4K 2N2
Norm Drolet
Email: norm@island.ca
PBN:807652557PG0001
905 695 9129 905 695 9144 Yes No
Itex Inc 555 Legget Dr. Tower B Suite 730
Ottawa, ON
K2K 2X3
Tim Lewis
Email: tlewis@itex.ca
PBN:895440063PG0001
613 599 5550 613 599 4641 Yes No
Laurentian Technologies Inc 120 Iber Road, Suite 105
Ottawa, ON
K2S 1E9
Mark Williams
Email: mark@laurentiantech.ca
PBN:836686105PG0001
613 883 4765 613 836‒3758 Yes No
MikMaq Technology 1622 Michael Street
Ottawa, ON
K1B 3T7
Lewis Amalor
Email: Lewis@mikmaqtechnology.ca
PBN:840890404PG0001
613 842 8545 613 868 2428 Yes No
Mishkumi Technologies 134 St-Paul Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, ON
K1L 6A3
Benoit Benson
Email: bbenson@mishkumi.com
PBN:853963155PG0001
613 745 4450 613 745 1129 Yes No
Nisha Technologies 2150 Thurston Dr., Suite 202
Ottawa, ON
K1G 5T9
Pierre Guertin
Email: pguertin@nishatech.com
PBN:887218329PG0001
613 739 7225 613 739 3761 Yes No
Northern Micro 3155 Swansea Crescent
Ottawa, ON
K1G 3J3
Gilles Comtois
Email: g.comtois@nmicro.ca
PBN:107781908PG0002
613 226 1117 x 286 613 226 3810 Yes No
OnX Enterprise Solutions 1525 Carling Ave, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
Jacques Caissie
Email: easternsales@onx.com
PBN:83805 8923 PG0003
866 906 4669 613 224 6259 Yes No
Open Storage Solutions 38 Auriga Drive
Nepean, Ontario
K2E 8A5
Karim Kanji
Email: karim.kanji@openstore.com
PBN:132932310PG0001
905 790 0660 905 790 0712 Yes No
Phaselock Systems International Inc. 2445 St. Laurent Blvd, Suite B-242
Ottawa, ON
K1G 6C3
Yawai Ng
Email: yawai@phaselock.com
PBN:135466142PG0001
613 742 7070 613 742 7073 Yes No
Potencia Technologies 6240 Fernbank Road
Stittsville, ON
K2S 1X5
Jeff Cherry
Email: jcherry@potenciatech.com
PBN:886612324PG0001
613 831 0269 866 591 8493 Yes No
Printers Plus 1181 Belanger Ave
Ottawa, ON
K1H 1B7
Steve McBurney
Email: smcburney@printersplus.net
PBN:898804158PG001
613 521 3212 613 521 1056 Yes No
PureLogic IT Solutions Inc. 28 Tower Hill Crescent
Kanata, ON
K2M 1R6
Shari Vermette
Email: svermette@purelogicit.com
PBN:805607215PG0001
613 254 5500 613 254 5501 Yes No
Scalar Decisions 1600 Scott Street, Suite 610
Ottawa, ON
K1Y 4N7
Eric Ng
Email: eric.ng@scalar.ca
PBN:852244672PG0001
416 202 0024 613 241 8245 Yes No
Softchoice Corporation 151 Slater Street, Suite 706
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5H3
Janice Rakowski Janice.Rakowski@softchoice.com
Email: Janice.Rakowski@softchoice.com
PBN:124209297PPG0002
(613) 241 6161 613 241 8245 Yes No
Stoneworks Technologies Inc. 2212 Gladwin Crescent, Unit E9
Ottawa, ON
K1B 5N1
Phil Bergeron
Email: Phil@swti.ca
PBN:894254317PG0001
613 736 6003 613 736 7551 Yes No
Siliconlite Systems 5340 Canotek Road, Unit: 9
Ottawa, ON
K1J 9C7
Kris Arun
Email: kris.arun@siliconliteinc.com
PBN:855451878PG0001
613 686 7593 X 303 613 701 4241 Yes No
Telecom Computer 1690 Woodward Drive, Suite 216
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3R7
Ron Bull
Email: ron.bull@telecomcomputer.com
PBN:122634165PG0003
613 232 1185 613 232 5899 Yes No
Telecom Computer 5245 Harvester Road
Burlington, ON
L7L 5L4
Wayne Anderson
Email: wayne.anderson@telecomcomputer.com
PBN:122634165PG0002
905 827 4707 905 333 8169 Yes No
Teramach Technologies 1130 Morrison Drive, Suite 105
Ottawa, ON
K2H 9N6
Traci Bloomfield
Email: tbloomfield@teramach.com
PBN:896033248PG0001
613 226 7775 613 226 8434 Yes No
Tulugak Technologies 1390 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON
K1H 1B7
Aaron Wiszniak
Email: awiszniak@tulugak.com
PBN:833649536RT0001
613 521 3212 613 521 1056 Yes No
Zycom Technology Inc. 993 Princess Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 1H3
Tim Allen
Email: timallen@zycomtec.com
PBN:866769862PG0001
613 549 2822 613 549 6215 Yes No
Storageflex Inc 15 West Pearce Street, Unit 3
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 1H6
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 1735 Courtwood Crescent
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3J2
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 15 West Pearce Street, Unit 3
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 1H6
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 4500 Blakie Road, Units 132 & 133
London, ON
N6L 1G5
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 1130 Lorne Street, Unit 3
Sudbury, ON
P3C 4S4
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 112 Saunders Road, Unit 11
Barrie, ON
L4N 9A8
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 199 Trillium Drive
Kitchener, ON
N2E 1W9
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 73 Cumberland Street North, Suite 201
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 4L8
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Vantage IT 1485 Laperriere Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 7S8
Jeff Wilkie
Email: Jeff.wilkie@vantageIT.ca
PBN:836575282PG0001
613 884 4703 613 656 2172 Yes No

Quebec
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Insight Canada Inc 5410 Decarie Blvd
Montreal, PQ
H3X 4B2
Denise Gauvin
Email: nmso@insight.com
PBN:845369909PG0001
800 755 9628 800 605 8914 Yes No
InfraDesigns 67 Tsse Dufferin
Laval, PQ
H7L 2J9
Guy Labonté
Email: glabonte@infradesigns.ca
PBN:850808346TR0001
877 845 4001 514 904 4001 Yes No
Le Groupe HLLR inc 182 rue de Martigny Ouest
St-Jérôme, Québec
J7Y 2G3
Luc Ricard
Email: luc@hllr.qc.ca
PBN:140699489PG0001
450 565 2233 450 565 2233 Yes No
NWD MicroAge 4209 des Laurentides Hwy E
Laval, PQ
H7L 5W5
Lorraine Lamontagne
Email: lorraine.lamontagne@nwd-microage.com
PBN:141747709PG0002
450 973 6678 450 973 6678 Yes No
Storbec 12060 6e Avenue
Montreal, PQ
H1E 3G2
Khaled Ramlawi
Email: khaled@storbec.com
PBN:886916089PG0005
514 996 9797 888 350 3684 Yes No
Storageflex Inc 2655 Boulevard Du Royaum, Bureau 104
Chicoutimi, PQ
G7S 4S9
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 1165 Lebourgneuf Blvd, Suite 150 & 160
Quebec, PQ
G2K 2C9
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 2655 King St. West, Unit 134
Sherbrooke, PQ
J1L 2G4
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 5580 Thimens
Saint Laurent, PQ
H4R 2K9
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Syner Solutions 205, boul. du Plateau, CP 11030
Gatineau, PQ
J9A 0B6
Pascal Bourgeois
Email: pascal.bourgeois@synersolutions.com
PBN:860411388
819 420 3200 819 420 3290 Yes No

Newfoundland
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Storageflex Inc 183 Kenmount Road, Suite S119
St. John's, NL
A1B 3P9
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes

Prince Edward Island
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
             

New Brunswick
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Storageflex Inc 20 Acorn St., Unit 660
Fredericton, NB
E3C 1B1
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 266 Edinburgh Drive, Unit G0703
Moncton, NB
E1E 4C7
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes
Storageflex Inc 1216 Sand Cove Road
Saint John, NB
E2M 5V8
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes

Nova Scotia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Storageflex Inc 7051 Bayers Road, Suite 102
Halifax, NS
B3L 2C1
Technical Support x 300
Email: support2@storageflex.com
PBN:886916089PG0001
877 736 9407 x 300 888 350 3684 Yes Yes