Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Hitachi Data Systems Inc - Sales and Service Outlets

Mass Storage NMSO E60EJ-11000S/001/EJ

Last updated: Sept. 2014

British Columbia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Hitachi Data Systems 4720 Kingsway
Suite 2631 & 2634
Burnaby, BC
V5H 4N2
David Chapman
Email: davidr.chapman@hds.com
PBN: 897988879PG0001
514 299 2248 613 726 9327 Yes Yes
Compugen Inc 13151 Vanier Place, Unit # 130
0
Richmond, BC
V6V 2J2
Andrew Packard
Email: APackard@compugen.com
PBN: 864326699RT0001
604 801 7472 604 801 5551 Yes No
Long View 550 Burrard Street
Suite 728, Bentall 5
Vancouver, BC
V6C 2B5
Fred Stearman
Email:
PBN: 870252343PG0002
416 291 7151 x4229 604 676 5247 Yes No

Alberta
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Hitachi Data Systems Hanson Square - Lower Mount
Royal 909 17th Floor Avenue SW,
4th Floor Calgary, AB
T2T 0A4
David Chapman
Email: davidr.chapman@hds.com
PBN: 897988879PG0001
514 299 2248 613 726 9327 Yes Yes
SEBO Systems Inc. 2318 - 18th Avenue NE, Suite 200
Calgary, AB
T2E 8R1
Mickey Wei
Email: mickey.wei@sebo.ca
PBN:
403 710 2927 403 206 7392 Yes No

Ontario
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Hitachi Data Systems Constitution Square
350 Albert Street, Suite 320
Ottawa, ON
K1R 1A4
Sean Rowan
Email: Sean.Rowan@hds.com
PBN: 897988879PG0001
613 220 2000 613 726 9327 Yes Yes
ACT Inc. 84 Valley Ridge
Ottawa, ON
K2E 7W3
Tony Carlson
Email: tcalrson@chippewa.ca
PBN: 898695804PG0001
613 791 8392 613 237 6820 Yes No
Bell Canada 160 Elgin Street
5th floor
Ottawa, ON
K2P 2C4
Joe Ghaby
Email: joseph.ghaby@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0014
613 781 0984 613 781 1808 Yes No
Central Technology Services 1400 Cornwall Rd
Unit #5
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5
Dan O'Neil
Email: doneil@ecentral.org
PBN: 870482957PG0001
905 831 6293 905 829 8685 Yes No
CompuCom Canada Co. 1830 Matheson Blvd.
Unit 1
Mississauga, ON
L4W 0B3
Lesley Andrews
Email: lesley.andrews@compucom.com
PBN: 863148631PG0001
289 261 3102 1 866 361 7530 Yes No
Compugen Inc 84 Hines Rd.
Suite 310
Kanata, ON,
K2K 3G3
Gilles Rochon
Email: grochon@compugen.com
PBN: 864326699RT0001
613 591 2200 613 591 2500 Yes No
Decisive Technologies 120 Iber Road
Suite 103
Ottawa, ON
K2S 1E9
Mike Smith
Email: mike.smith@decisive.ca
PBN: 871974010PG0001
613 836 3700 613 836 3758 Yes No
Eclipsys Solutions Inc. 408 Churchill Ave
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 5C6
Graham Elsdon
Email: graham.elsdon@eclipsys.ca
PBN: 802849893PG0001
613 292.7786 Yes No
Foxwise Technologies Inc. 1525 Carling Ave.
Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
Sam Damm
Email: samdamm@foxwise.ca
PBN:
613 862 2122 866 259 0678 Yes No
INSA 17 York Street
Suite 105
Ottawa, ON
K1N 9J6
Mario Bruketa
Email: mario.bruketa@insacorp.com
PBN: 876100306PG0001
613 520 8262 613 599 6183 Yes No
Integra Networks Corp. 1730 St. Laurent Blvd.
Suite 520
Ottawa, ON
K1G 5L1
Kelly Welch
Email: sales@integranetworks.com
PBN: 103349619PG0001
613 526 4945 613 526 3641 Yes No
Laurentian Technologies Inc 120 Iber Road
Suite 103
Ottawa, ON
K2S 1E9
Mark Williams
Email: mark@laurentiantech.ca
PBN: 836686105PG0001
613 686 7006 613 836 3758 Yes No
Maplesoft Group 408 Churchill Ave.
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 5C6
Peter Ellis
Email: Peter.ellis@maplesoftgroup.com
PBN: 894414986PG0001
613 226 9993 613 226 8986 Yes No
Metafore 110-1545 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8P9
Alan Hillier
Email: ahillier@metafore.ca
PBN: 830775144PG0001
613 288 5380 613 727 0440 Yes No
MWCO Inc. Suite 400, 260 Hearst Way
Kanata, ON
K2L 3H1
Paul Brown
Email: pbrown@mwco.ca
PBN: 895757037PG0001
613 566 7081 1 866 789 6926 Yes No
OnX Enterprise Solutions 1525 Carling Ave
Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
Blair Nichols
Email: easternsales@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
1 866 906 4669 X 2650 1 866 259 0678 Yes No
Open Storage Solutions 2 Castleview Dr.
Brampton, ON
L6T 5S9
Mike Curran
Email: mike.curran@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
1 800 387 3419 905 790 0712 Yes No
PureLogic IT Solutions Inc. 160 Terence Matthews Cres.
Unit E-2
Kanata, ON
K2M 0B2
Coreen Bouchard
Email: cbouchard@purelogicit.com
PBN: 805607215PG0001
613 254 5500 613 254 5501 Yes No
PureSpirit IT Solutions Inc. 160 Terence Matthews Cres.
Unit E-2
Kanata, ON
K2M 0B2
David Bouchard
Email: dbouchard@purespiritsolutions.com
PBN: 831043179RG0001
613 254 5500 613 254 5501 Yes No
Scalar Decision 1600 Scott St.
Ottawa, ON
K1Y 4N7
Craig Workman
Email: craig.workman@scalar.ca
PBN: 8522446722PG0001
613 482 9559 1 866 257 0174 Yes No
Softchoice 116 Albert St.
Suite 201
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G3
Rob Fearon
Email: CdnFedGov@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0002
1 888 607 7638 1 800 268 7639 Yes No
Stoneworks Technologies Inc. 2212 Gladwin Cres.
Unit C2
Ottawa, ON
David Chow
Email: david@swti.ca
PBN: 894254317PG0001
613 736 6003 613 736 7551 Yes No
Telecom Computer 1690 Woodward Dr.
Suite 216
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3R7
Ron Bull
Email: ron.bull@telecomcomputer.com
PBN: 122654165PG0003
613 851 8591 613 232 5899 Yes No
Teramach Technologies Inc. 1130 Morrison Drive
Suite 105
Ottawa, ON
K2H 9N6
Christian Nguyen
Email: cnguyen@teramach.com
PBN: 896033248PG0001
613 226 7775 613 226 8434 Yes Yes
The Herjavec Group 555 Legget Drive
Suite 530
Kanata, ON
K2K 2E2
Dan Mueller
Email: dmueller@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
613 271 2400 613 482 4533 Yes No
Unisys Canada Inc. 270 Albert Street
Suite 400
Ottawa, ONt
K1P 5G8
Louise Dunne
Email: louise.dunne@unisys.com
PBN: 134260132RC0002
613 940 4523 613 940 4545 Yes No
Zycom Technology Inc. 271 Concession St.
Kingston, ON
K7K 2B7
Tim Allen
Email: TimAllen@zycomtec.com
PBN: 866769862PG0001
613 549 0822 1 866 645 7765 Yes No

Quebec
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Hitachi Data Systems 1800 McGill College
Suite 900
Montreal, QC
H3A 3J6
David Chapman
Email: davidr.chapman@hds.com
PBN: 897988879PG0001
514 299 2248 613 726 9327 Yes Yes
ESI Technologies 1550, Rue Metcalf
Bureau 1100
Montreal, Quebec
H3A1X6
Franco Salvatore
Email: FSalvatore@esitechnologies.com
PBN:
514 736 5240 , 1375 514 745 3312 Yes Yes
OnX Enterprise Solutions 1525 Carling Ave.
Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
Blair Nichols
Email: easternsales@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
1 866 906 4669 X 2650 1 866 259 0678 Yes No
ProContact 3249, rue Jean-Beraud
Laval QC
H7T 2L2
Michelle Demers
Email: Michelle.Demers@procontact.ca
PBN: 838058923PG0001
514 513 3249 450 688 9537 Yes No

New Brunswick
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
OnX Enterprise Solutions 527 Dundonald St.
Suite 224
Fredericton, NB
Kent Ellefsen
Email: kent.ellefsen@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
1 866 906 4669 613 224 6259 Yes No

Nova Scotia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
OnX Enterprise Solutions 3045 Robie St.
Suite 23
Halifax, NS
B3K 4P6
Kent Ellefsen
Email: kent.ellefsen@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
1 866 906 4669 613 224 6259 Yes No