Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

IBM(International Business Machines) Canada Ltd - Sales and Service Outlets

Mass Storage NMSO E60EJ-11000S/001/EJ

Updated: (January 29 2015)

British Columbia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Metafore Richmond 130-4320 Viking Way
Richmond, British Columbia
V6V 2L5
Barry Martin
Email: bmartin@metafore.ca
PBN: 830775144PG001
613 727 0386 x5381 613 727 0440 Yes No
West
Microserve (HQ) 4295 Dawson Street
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5C 4B3
Michelle MacKay
Email: michellem@microserve.ca
PBN: 122892110PG0005
604 205 1536 604 473 9887 Yes No
West
Microserve Victoria 1969 Keathing X Road
Victoria, British Columbia
V8M 2A4
Scott MacWilliam
Email: scottm@microserve.ca
PBN: 122892110PG0003
250 652 3737 250 652 3736 Yes No
West
Softchoice Vancouver 1681 Chestnut Street, Suite 505
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6J 4M6
Robert Fearon
Email: rob.fearon@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0005
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes No
West

Alberta
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Mainland Information Systems Ltd. 10180 101st Street, Suite 1150
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S4
Michelle Montgomery
Email: mmontgomery@mainland.ca
PBN: 1000050523
403 781 1567 403 266 6633 Yes No
West
Metafore Calgary 333 11th Avenue S.W., Suite 420
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1L9
Barry Martin
Email: bmartin@metafore.ca
PBN: 830775144PG001
613 727 0386 x5381 613 727 0440 Yes No
West
Metafore Edmonton 10109 105 Street, Suite 1206
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3L7
Barry Martin
Email: bmartin@metafore.ca
PBN: 830775144PG001
613 727 0386 x5381 613 727 0440 Yes No
West
Microserve Edmonton 9657 45th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5Z8
Larry Stefanishen
Email: larrys@microserve.ca
PBN: 122892110PG0001
780 496 9585 780 496 9653 Yes No
West
Softchoice Calgary M-Tech Bldg., 1401 1st Street E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 2J3
Robert Fearon
Email: rob.fearon@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0004
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes No
West

Saskatchewan
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No

Manitoba
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Broadview Networks Inc. 1530 Taylor Avenue, Unit 1
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 1Y1
David Reimer
Email: david@broadviewnetworks.ca
PBN: 864453022PG0002
204 984 9897 204 984 9899 Yes No
West
Insight Canada Winnipeg (Western Region) 201-1700 Avenue Ellice
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3H 0B1
Lisa Janzen
Email: lisa.janzen@insight.com
PBN: 887001634PG0001
514 344 3500 x5833 514 344 6944 Yes No
West
Softchoice Winnipeg 1530 Taylor Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 1Y1
Robert Fearon
Email: rob.fearon@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0015
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes No
West

Ontario
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
CDW Canada Inc. 20 Carlson Court, Suite 300
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9W 7K6
Behnoosh Taherzadeh
Email: behnoosh.taherzadeh@cdw.ca
PBN: 878146000RT0001
647 288 6005 647 288 6105 Yes No
West
GlassHouse Systems Inc. 1210 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 210
Toronto, Ontario
M2K 1E3
Edward Constantin
Email: econstantin@glasshousesystems.com
PBN: 897898995E8
613 440 2690 613 822 5281 Yes No
West
GlassHouse Systems Inc. 88 Larkin Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K2J 1B7
Edward Constantin
Email: econstantin@glasshousesystems.com
PBN: 897898995E8
613 440 2690 613 822 5281 Yes No
West
Insight Canada Toronto (Ontario and Central Region) 10 Kingsbridge Garden Circle, Suite 302
Mississauga, Ontario
L5R 3K6
Devra Grosselle
Email: devra.grosselle@insight.com
PBN: 887001634PG0001
514 344 3500 x5806 514 344 6944 Yes No
West
Integra Networks 1730 St. Laurent Blvd., Suite 520
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 5L1
Kelly Welch
Email: sales@integranetworks.com
PBN: 103349619PG0001
613 526 4945 613 526 3641 Yes No
West
Itex Inc. 555 Legget Drive, Suite 730
Kanata, Ontario
K2K 2X3
Tim Lewis
Email: tlweis@rogers.com
PBN: 89544063PG0001
613 599 5550 613 599 4641 Yes No
West
Metafore 1550 Enterprise Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 4P4
Barry Martin
Email: bmartin@metafore.ca
PBN: 830775144PG001
613 727 0386 x5381 613 727 0440 Yes No
West
Metafore 1545 Carling Ave., Unit 110
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Z 8P9
Barry Martin
Email: bmartin@metafore.ca
PBN: 830775144PG001
613 727 0386 x5381 613 727 0440 Yes No
West
Microage Kingston 708 Arlington Park Place
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 7N7
Rick Kramer
Email: rkramer@microagekingston.ca
PBN: 890119233PG0001
613 384 4141 x234 613 384 7236 Yes No
West
Northern Micro Inc. 3155 Swansea Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 3J3
Herman Yeh
Email: h.yeh@nmicro.ca
PBN: 107781908PG0002
800 563 1007 613 226 3810 Yes No
West
Nova Networks Inc. 100-1700 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 3R8
Gus Isaac
Email: gisaac@novanetworks.com
PBN: 898145032PG0001
613 563 6682 613 563 8045 Yes No
West
OnX Enterprise Solutions Ltd. 300 March Road, Suite 203
Ottawa, Ontario
K2K 2E2
Gina Garner
Email: Gina.Garner@onx.com
PBN: 138317615PG0003
866 264 4775 x2663 866 259 0678 Yes No
West
PureLogic IT Solutions 160 Terrence Matthews Cres., Unit E2
Kanata, Ontario
K2M 0B2
Coreen Bouchard
Email: cbouchard@purelogicit.com
PBN: 805607215PG0001
613 254 5500 613 254 5501 Yes No
West
SHI International 895 Don Mills Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 1W3
Scott Pauwe
Email: scott_paauwe@shi.com
PBN: 813594017
778 331 3474 778 331 3475 Yes No
West
Softchoice Ottawa 116 Albert St., Suite 201
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G3
Robert Fearon
Email: rob.fearon@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0003
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes No
West
Stoneworks Technologies Inc. 2212 Gladwin Crescent, Unit E9
Ottawa, Ontario
K1B 5N1
David Chow
Email: david@swti.ca
PBN: 894254317PG0001
613 736 6003 x1010 613 736 7551 Yes No
West
Telecom Computer Inc. 5245 Harvester Road
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 5L4
Wayne Anderson
Email: wayne.anderson@telecomcomputer.com
PBN: 122654165PG0003
905 333 9621 x239 905 333 8169 Yes No
West
Telecome Computer (Ottawa) 1690 Woodward Drive, Suite 216
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 3R7
Ron Bull
Email: ron.bull@telecomcomputer.com
PBN: 122654165PG0003
613 232 1185 613 232 5899 Yes No
West
TeraMach Technologies Inc. 1130 Morrison Drive, Suite 105
Ottawa, Ontario
K2H 9N6
Traci Bloomfield
Email: tbloomfield@teramach.com
PBN: 896033248PG0001
613 226 7775 x250 613 226 8434 Yes No
West
Transpolar Technology Corporation 190 O'Connor Street, Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 2R3
Patrick Smyth
Email: psmyth@transpolar.com
PBN: 899639959PG0001
613 236 8108 x503 613 230 8116 Yes No
West
Triathlon Technology Inc. 2590 Sheridan Garden Drive
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 7R2
Lee Chambers
Email: lchambers@triathlontek.com
PBN: 818841249PG0001
416 434 0046 289 813 2158 Yes No
West
Zycomtech 271 Concession Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 2B7
Tim Allen
Email: timallen@zycomtec.com
PBN: 866769862
613 549 0822 866 645 7765 Yes No
West

Quebec
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Insight Canada 5410 boulevarde Decarie
Montreal, Quebec
H3X 4B2
Denise Gauvin
Email: denise.gauvin@insight.com
PBN: 887001634PG0001
514 344 3500 x5234 514 344 6944 Yes No
West
Metafore 9900 Cote de Liesse
Lachine, Quebec
H8T 1A1
Caroline Varanese
Email: cvaranese@metafore.ca
PBN: 831661673PG0001
514 636 6467 x6225 514 636 9547 Yes No
West
Nova Networks Montreal 61 rue Cameron, Suite 240
Hudson, Quebec
J0P 1H0
Mike Ernst
Email: mernst@novanetworks.com
PBN: 898145032PG0001
450 458 8282 450 458 5272 Yes No
West
MicroAge 4209 autoroute des Laurentides Est
Laval, Quebec
H7L 5W5
Lorraine Lamontagne
Email: lorraine.lamontagne@nwd-microage.com
PBN: 141747709PG0002
450 973 6678 x1339 450 973 9588 Yes No
West
MicroAge Greenfield Park 3916 boulevard Taschereau
Greenfield Park, Quebec
J4V 2H9
Lorraine Lamontagne
Email: lorraine.lamontagne@nwd-microage.com
PBN: 141747709PG0002
450 973 6678 x1339 450 973 9588 Yes No
West
Softchoice Quebec City 1165 boul. Le Bourgneuf, Suite 100
Quebec City, Quebec
G2K 2C9
Robert Fearon
Email: rob.fearon@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0011
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes No
West
Softchoice Montreal 1751 rue Richardson, Suite 3201
Montreal, Quebec
H3K 1G6
Robert Fearon
Email: rob.fearon@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0011
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes No
West

Newfoundland
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
OnX Enterprise Solutions Ltd. 8 Centennial Square, PO Box 997
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland
A1N 1E0
Gina Garner
Email: Gina.Garner@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
866 264 4775 x2663 866 259 0678 Yes No
West

P.E.I.
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No

New Brunswick
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
OnX Enterprise Solutions Ltd. 527 Dundonald Street, Suite 224
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 1X5
Gina Garner
Email: Gina.Garner@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
866 264 4775 x2663 866 259 0678 Yes No
West

Nova Scotia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
OnX Enterprise Solutions Ltd. 3045 Robie Street, Suite 23
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 4P6
Gina Garner
Email: Gina.Garner@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
866 264 4775 x2663 866 259 0678 Yes No
West