Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Open Storage Solutions Inc - Sales and Service Outlets

Mass Storage NMSO E60EJ-11000S/006/EJ

Last Updated: 06/22/2015

British Columbia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 4720 Kingsway, Suite 2600 Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC
V5H 4N2
Monte Oates
Email: monte.oates@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
604 291 1181 604 291 0819 Yes Yes
Brains II Apple Express #1 - 576 Hillside Ave.,
Victoria, BC
V8T 1Y9
Karl Campbell
Email: karl.campbell@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
800 387 3419 905 790 0712 No Yes

Alberta
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. Suite 204, 7003-5th St. SE,
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2G2
Mike Ballem
Email: mike.ballem@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
403 216 1420 403 216 1429 Yes Yes
Brains II 5727 Burbank RD S.E.
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 4Y1
Karl Campbell
Email: karl.campbell@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
800 387 3419 905 790 0712 No Yes

Saskatchewan
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Brains II 1801 Hamilton St, Suite 150,
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B4
Karl Campbell
Email: karl.campbell@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
800 387 3419 905 790 0712 No Yes

Manitoba
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Brains II 1530 Taylor Avenue,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 1Y1
Karl Campbell
Email: karl.campbell@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
800 387 3419 905 790 0712 No Yes

Ontario
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 2 Castleview Drive,
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 5S9
Karim.Kanji
Email: karim.kanji@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
905 790 0660 905 790 0712 Yes Yes
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 38 Auriga Drive,
Nepean, Ontario
K2E 8A5
Craig Comstock
Email: craig.comstock@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
613 228 7272 613 228 7255 Yes Yes
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 341 Talbot Street, Suite 216
London, Ontario
N6A 2R5
John Walden
Email: john.walden@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
519 438 0053 519 438 0054 Yes Yes
Dell Canada Inc. Ottawa 555 Legett Drive, Tower B Suite 600
Kanata, ON
K2K 2X3
Jim Pond
Email: jim_pond@dell.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
613 860 0445 866 513 8766 Yes Yes
Nisha Technologies 2150 Thurston Drive, Suite 202
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 5T9
Daya Elangange
Email: delangange@nishatech.com
PBN: 887218329PG001
613 739 7225 X235 613 739 3761 Yes No
Itex Enterprise Solutions 555 Legett Drive, Suite 730
Kanata, ON
K2K 2X3
Tim Lewis
Email: tlewis@itex.ca
PBN: 895440063PG0001
613 599 5550 866 599 4641 Yes No

Quebec
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 823-C rue McCaffrey,
St-Laurent, Quebec
H4T 1N3
Yvon Mainville
Email: yvon.mainville@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
514 734 5096 514 734 8416 Yes Yes
Brains II 1165 Lebourgneuf Blvd.(service), Suite 150 & 160
Quebec City, Quebec
G2K 2C9
Karl Campbell
Email: karl.campbell@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
800 387 3419 905 790 0712 No Yes
Dell Canada Inc. Montreal 1010 Sherbrooke Street West, #720
Montreal, PQ
H3A 2R7
Jim Pond
Email: jim_pond@dell.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
514 861 3355 800 561 6054 Yes Yes

Newfoundland
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 49-55 Elizabeth Ave, Suite 302
St.John's, Newfoundland
A1A 1W9
Frank Power
Email: frank.power@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
709 753 4960 709 753 4963 Yes Yes

New Brunswick
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Brains II Unit G0703, 266 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1E 4C7
Karl Campbell
Email: karl.campbell@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
800 387 3419 905 790 0712 No Yes

Nova Scotia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1700, Purdy's Wharf, Tower 1
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3N2
Craig Comstock
Email: Craig.comstock@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
902 423 2295 902 423 3229 Yes Yes
FCS Halifax 71 Queen Street'
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2Y 1G6
Edward Cooze
Email: halifax@fcs.ca
PBN: 132932310PG0001
800 387 3419 905 790 0712 No Yes