Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Network Appliance Canada Ltd. - Sales and Service Outlets

Mass Storage NMSO E60EJ-11000S/005/EJ

Last Updated: 06/15/2015

British Columbia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Bell Canada 400-2925 Virtual Way
Vancouver , BC
V5M 4X5
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: ICTInsideSales.bw@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
855 678 7029 866 466 9014 Yes NO
Openstore Solutions 317-8988 Fraserton Court
Burnaby, BC
V5J 4H8
contact name Monte Oates
Email: monte.oates@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
604 291 1181 604 291 0819 Yes NO
The Herjavec Group 8652 Commerce Court
Burnaby, BC
V5J 4H8
contact name John Slater
Email: slaterj@HerjavecGroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
604 415 9933 604 415 9303 Yes NO
NetApp 666 Burrard Street, Suite 500
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3P6
contact name Benny Cifelli
Email: benny.cifelli@netapp.com
PBN: 888810819PG0001
604 644 1659 604 731 0127 Yes Yes
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 4720 Kingsway, Suite 2612, Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC
V5J 4H8
contact name Monte Oates
Email: monte.oates@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
604 291 1181 604 291 0819 Yes NO

Alberta
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Bell Canada 140 10th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 0R1
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: ICTInsideSales.bw@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
855 678 7029 866 466 9014 Yes NO
Long View Systems 1000, 10180 101 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5J 3S4
contact name Jason Schoepfer
Email: Jason.Schoepfer@lvs1.com
PBN: 870252343PG0002
403 767 4350 780 423 3893 Yes NO
Open Storage Solutions Inc. Suite 204, 7003-5th St. SE,
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2G2
contact name Michael Miazga
Email: michael.miazga@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
403 216 1420 403 216 1429 Yes NO
Decisive Technologies 5 Richard Way SW. Suite 352
Calgary, AB
T3E 7M8
contact name Kelly Robinson
Email: kelly.robinson@decisve.ca
PBN: 871974010PG0001
403 807 3728 613 836 3758 Yes NO

Manitoba
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Bell Canada 1 Wesley Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4C6
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: ICTInsideSales.bw@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
855 678 7029 866 466 9014 Yes NO

Ontario
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Integra Networks 1730 St. Laurent Blvd., Suite 520
Ottawa, ON
K1G 5L1
contact name Kelly Welch
Email: sales@integranetworks.com
PBN: 103349619PG0001
613 526 4945 ext 621 613 526 3641 Yes NO
Stoneworks Technologies 2212 Gladwin Cresent
Ottawa, ON
K1B 5N1
contact name Jody Burton
Email: jody@swti.ca
PBN: 894254317PG0001
613 736 6003 613 736 7551 Yes NO
Teramach Technologies Inc 1130 Morrison Drive, Suite 105
Ottawa, ON
K2H 9N6
contact name Frank Pomerleau
Email: fpomerleau@teramach.com
PBN: 896033248PG0001
613 226 7775 613 226 8434 Yes NO
Transpolar Technology Corporation 190 O'Connor Street, Suite 400
Ottawa, ON
K2P 2R3
contact name Pat Smyth
Email: psmyth@transpolar.com
PBN: 899639959PG0001
613 236 8108 x503 613 230 8116 Yes NO
Compugen 84 Hines Rd, Suite 310
Kanata, ON
K2K 3G3
contact name Steve Spence
Email: Sspence@compugen.com
PBN: 880849369PG0002
613 591 2209 613 591 2500 Yes NO
The Herjavec Group 555 Legget Drive, Suite 530
Kanata, ON
K2K 2X3
contact name Manjit Bagri
Email: mbagri@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
647 826 3133 613 482 4533 Yes NO
Softchoice 116 Albert, Suite 201
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G3
contact name Rob Fearon
Email: CdnFedGov@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0002
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes NO
LPO Store 1329 Caserta Place
Ottawa, ON
K4A 3C1
contact name Mark Tracey
Email: mark.tracey@lpostore.com
PBN: 853119436PG0001
613 824 7222 613 824 1015 Yes NO
OnX Enterprise Solutions, Ltd. 1525 Carling Ave, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
contact name Jane McDermott
Email: jane.mcdermott@onx.com
PBN: 838058923PG0001
613 691 0309 x2646 866 259 0678 Yes NO
NetApp Canada Ltd 3820 Hall Road
Carlsbad Springs, ON
K0A 1K0
contact name Shaun Powell
Email: shaun.powell@netapp.com
PBN: 888810819RT0001
613 979 0215 613 249 7484 Yes Yes
PureLogic 160 Terrace Matthews Cres. Unit E-2
Ottawa, ON
K2M 0B2
contact name Myles McKay
Email: sales@purelogicit.com
PBN: 805607215PG0001
613 254 5500 x506 613 254 5501 Yes NO
Itex Inc. 555 Legget Dr. Twr. B, Suite 730
Ottawa, ON
K2K 2X3
contact name Tim Lewis
Email: tlewis@itex.ca
PBN: 895440063PG0001
613 599 5550 613 599 4641 Yes NO
Decisive Technologies 120 Iber Road suite 106
Ottawa, ON
K2S 1E9
contact name Joey Harrison
Email: joey.harrison@decisive.ca
PBN: 871974010 PG0001
613 836 3700 613 836 3758 Yes NO
Scalar Decisions Inc 1600 Scott Street - Suite 620
Ottawa, ON
K1Y 4N7
contact name Eric Ng
Email: eric.ng@scalar.ca
PBN: 852244672
416 202 0024 1 866 257 0174 Yes NO
Laurentian Technologies Inc. 120 Iber Road suite 105
Ottawa, ON
K2S 1E9
contact name Mark Williams
Email: mark@laurentiantech.ca
PBN: 836686105PG0001
613 686 7006 613 836 3758 Yes NO
Bell Canada 160 Elgin Street, 5th floor
Ottawa, ON
K2P 2C4
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0014
613 781 2434 1 866 366 3508 Yes NO
Bell Canada 5025 Creekbank
Mississauga, ON
L4W 0B6
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0014
905 614 3557 866 466 9014 Yes NO
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 2 Castleview Drive,
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 5S9
contact name Karim Kanji
Email: karim.kanji@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
905 790 0660 905 790 0712 Yes NO
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 38 Auriga Drive,
Nepean, Ontario
K2E 8A5
contact name Brett Henderson
Email: brett.henderson@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
613 228 7272 613 228 7255 Yes NO
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 148 York Street, Suite 309,
London, Ontario
N6A 1A9
contact name John Walden
Email: john.walden@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
519 438 0053 519 438 0054 Yes NO

Quebec
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Softchoice 116 Albert, Suite 201
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G3
contact name Rob Fearon
Email: CdnFedGov@softchoice.com
PBN: 124209297PG0002
613 726 3747 613 241 8245 Yes NO
ESI Technologies 3131 Pitfield
St. Laurent, QC
H4S 1W7
contact name Martin Gauthier
Email: mgauthier@esitechnologies.com
PBN: 137161378PG0004
514 832 5989 514 745 3312 Yes NO
Bell Canada 930, rue d'Aiguillon
Qu├ębec, QC
G1R 5M9
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
418 691 5630 418 691 4220 Yes NO
Bell Canada Carrefour Alexander-Graham-Bell, Tour B 4e etage
Verdun, QC
H3E 3B3
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
514 870 5686 514 766 3162 Yes NO
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 823-C rue McCaffrey,
St-Laurent, Quebec
H4T 1N3
contact name Yvon Mainville
Email: yvon.mainville@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
514 734 5096 514 734 8416 Yes NO
Decisive Technologies 3107 Avenue des Hotels
Quebec, QC
G1W 4W5
contact name Joey Harrison
Email: joey.harrison@decisive.ca
PBN: 871974010PG0001
613 836 3700 613 836 3758 Yes NO

Newfoundland
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Openstore Solutions Paramount Building, 34 Harvey Road, Suite 501
St. John's, NF
A1C 5V5
contact name Frank Power
Email: frank.power@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0002
709 743 2417 709 753 4963 Yes NO
Bell Canada 10 Factory Lane, Fort Williams Building
St. John's, NL
A1C 5H6
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
902 495 2714 902 484 7150 Yes NO
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 49-55 Elizabeth Ave, Suite 302
St.John's, Newfoundland
A1A 1W9
contact name Frank Power
Email: frank.power@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
709 753 4960 709 753 4963 Yes NO

Nova Scotia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Bell Canada 1505 Barrington St.
Halifax, NS
B3J 2W3
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
902 495 2714 902 484 7150 Yes NO
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1700, Purdy's Wharf, Tower 1
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3N2
contact name Dylan Gagnon
Email: dylan.gagnon@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
902 423 2295 902 423 3229 Yes NO
Enterprise Management Systems Inc. (DBA EMSi) 23 Belle Street
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4B 1S8
contact name Charlie Skinner
Email: Cskinner@emsisolutions.com
PBN: 865784011PG0001
902 209 4456 902 484 6181 Yes Yes

Prince Edward Island
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Bell Canada 15 Granville St.
Summerside, PEI
C1N 2Y7
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
902 495 2714 902 484 7150 Yes NO

New Brunswick
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Bell Canada 155 Woodward Ave
Saint John, NB
E2K 1Z9
contact name Joseph Ghaby
Email: is-systemstorage@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0041
902 495 2714 902 484 7150 Yes NO