Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

QUANTUM CORPORATION - Sales and Service Outlets

Mass Storage NMSO E60EJ-11000S/007/EJ

Updated: March 6, 2015

British Columbia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
The Herjavec Group 8652 Commerce Court
Vancouver BC
V5A 4N6
Dan Mueller
Email:dmueller@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
604 415 9933 604 415 9903 Yes No
OnX Enterprise Solutions LTD 866 Burrard St, Suite 500
Vancouver BC
V6C 3P6
Jacques Caissie
Email:easternsales@onx.com
PBN: 83805 8923 PG0003
604 760 8257 506 452 9704 Yes No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive, Suite 700,
San Jose, CA
951101382
Nick Wolff
Email:Nick.Wolff@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
416 662 0972 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 4720 Kingsway, Suite 2600 Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC
V5H 4N2
Monte Oates
Email:monte.oates@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
604 291 1181 604 291 0819 Yes No

Alberta
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Nova Networks Inc 10325 Bonaventure Dr SE, Suite 418
Calgary, AB
T2J 7E4
Paul Murphy
Email:pmurphy@novanetworks.com
PBN:898145032PG0002
403 282 6682 403 207 3359 Yes No
The Herjavec Group Suite 1920, 525 - 8th Ave SW
Calgary AB
T2P 1G1
Dan Mueller
Email:dmueller@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
403.543.3644 403.543.3647 Yes No
OnX Enterprise Solutions LTD 4000 4th St SE, Suite 212
Calgary, AB
T2G 2W3
Jacques Caissie
Email:easternsales@onx.com
PBN: 83805 8923 PG0003
866 906 4669 403 351 1717 Yes No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive, Suite 700,
San Jose, CA
951101382
Nick Wolff
Email:Nick.Wolff@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
416 662 0972 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West
Open Storage Solutions Inc. Suite 204, 7003-5th St. SE,
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2G2
Michael Miazga
Email:michael.miazga@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
403 216 1420 403 216 1429 Yes No

Saskatchewan
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive, Suite 700,
San Jose, CA
951101382
Nick Wolff
Email:Nick.Wolff@quantum.com
416 662 0972 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West

Manitoba
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
OnX Enterprise Solutions LTD 201 Portage Ave, 18th Floor
Winnipeg MB
R3B 3K6
Jacques Caissie
Email:easternsales@onx.com
PBN: 83805 8923 PG0003
866 906 4669 204 926 8501 Yes No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive, Suite 700,
San Jose, CA
951101382
Nick Wolff
Email:Nick.Wolff@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
416 662 0972 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West

Ontario
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
TeraMach Technologies Inc. 1130 Morriosn Dr. Suite 105
Ottawa/ON
K2H 9N6
Traci Bloomfield
Email:tbloomfield@teramach.com
PBN: 896033248PG0001
613 226 7775 613 226 8434 Yes No
Decisive Technologies 120 Iber Road, suite 103.
Kanata, ON
K2S 1E9
Mike Smith
Email:msmith@decisive.ca
PBN: 871974010 PG0001
613 836 3700 613 836 3758 Yes No
Metafore 1545 Carling Ave Unit 110
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8P9
A. Skus
Email:askus@metafore.ca
PBN:834510851PG0001
905 362 8300 613 727 0386 Yes No
Nova Networks Inc 100 - 1700 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3R9
Gus Isaac
Email:gisaac@novanetworks.com
PBN:898145032PG0002
613 563 6682 613 563 8045 Yes No
PureLogic IT 160 Terence Matthews Cres
Kanata, ON
K2M 0B2
Coreen Bouchard
Email:cbouchard@purelogicit.com
PBN:805607215PG0001
613 254 5500 613 254 5501 Yes No
Stoneworks Technologies Inc 2212 Gladwin Crescent, Unit E9
Ottawa, ON
K1B 5N1
Andrew Van Boeschoten
Email:drew@swti.ca
PBN:894254317PG0001
613 736 6003 613 736 7551 Yes No
The Herjavec Group 555 Legget Dr. Tower B Suite 530
Kanata, ON
K2K 2X3
Dan Mueller
Email:dmueller@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
613 592 8282 613 862 2684 Yes No
OnX Enterprise Solutions LTD 1525 Carling Ave, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 8R9
Jacques Caissie
Email:easternsales@onx.com
PBN: 83805 8923 PG0003
888 647 6363 x2660 866 259 0678 Yes No
FoxWise Technologies Inc. 1525 Carling Ave, Suite 403
Ottawa, On
K1Z 8R9
Sam Damm
Email:samdamm@foxwise.ca
PBN: 876181520PG0001
888 647 6363 x2660 866 259 0678 Yes No
BURA Solutions PO Box 159
Carleton Place. On
K7C 3P3
Christine Johnson
Email:cjohnson@burasolutions.com
PBN: 876181520PG0001
613 253 0800 613 253 0900 Yes No
INSA 17 York Street
Ottawa, On
K1N 9J6
Mario Bruketa
Email:Bruketa@insacorp.com
BPN 876100306 PG0001
613* 520 8262 613 599 6183 Yes No
Compugen 17 York Street
Ottawa, On
K1N 9J6
Steve Spence
Email:info@compugen.com
PBN: 880849369PG0003
905 707 2000 905 707 2500 Yes No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive
San Jose California
951101382
Wade Kean
Email:wade.kean@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
913 258 3844 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West
Bell 160 Elgin St., 5th Floor,
Ottawa, On
K2P 2C4
Angela Boettger
Email:Angela.boettger@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0014
613 785 2491 613 781 0688 Yes No
Itex Inc. 555 Legget Drive, Twr B, Ste 730
Ottawa (Kanata), ON
K2K 2X3
Tim Lewis
Email:tlewis@itex.ca
PBN: 895440063PG0001
613 599 5550 613 599 4641 Yes No
Dell Canada 555 Legget Drive
Kanata, On
K2K 2X3
Guy Moreau
Email:guy_moreau@dell.com
BPN: 121233001PG0006
613 860 0445 866 513 8766 Yes No
TUC Managed IT Solutions 1 Hines Road, Suite 301
Ottawa/ON
K2K 3C7
Contact: Kristina Graham
Email:kristins.graham@tucmanaged.com
BPN: 123299752PG0002
613 591 9800 613 592 4075 Yes No
DNR Group Incorporated 697 Morewood Crst
Orleans, Ontario
K4A-2P9
Contact: Doug Romain
Email:dromain@dnrgroup.ca
BPN: 843033945PG0001
613 837 3699 ext:101 613 837 7459 Yes No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 2 Castleview Drive,
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 5S9
Karim.Kanji
Email:karim.kanji@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
905 790 0660 905 790 0712 Yes No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 38 Auriga Drive,
Nepean, Ontario
K2E 8A5
Craig Comstock
Email:craig.comstock@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
613 228 7272 613 228 7255 Yes No
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 341 Talbot Street, Suite 216
London, Ontario
N6A 2R5
John Walden
Email:john.walden@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
519 438 0053 519 438 0054 Yes No
Integra Networks 520-1730 St. Laurent Blvd,
Ottawa, ON
K1G 5L1
Rami Courtemanche
Email:sales@integranetworks.com
PBN: 103349619PG0001
613 526 4945 613 526 3641 Yes No

Quebec
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
ESI Technologies 3131 Pitfield
Montreal Quebec
H4S 1N3
Julie Clouthier
Email:JCloutier@esitechnologies.com
PBN:137161378PG0003
514 745 2524 514 745 2524 Yes No
The Herjavec Group 7575 Trans-Canadienne, Suite 305
St-Laurent, QC
H4T 1V6
Dan Mueller
Email:dmueller@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
514 448 1397 514.221.2188 Yes No
Compugen 9001 Blvd de Lalcadie 7th floor
Montreal QC
H4N 3H5
Steve Spence
Email:info@compugen.com
PBN: 880849369PG0003
514 747 8333 514 747 8333 Yes No
Bell 160 Elgin St., 5th Floor,
Ottawa, On,
K2P 2C4
Angela Boettger
Email: Angela.boettger@bell.ca
PBN: 100458652PG0014
613 785 2491 613 781 0688 Yes No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive
San Jose California
951101382
Wade Kean
Email: wade.kean@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
913 258 3844 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 823-C rue McCaffrey,
St-Laurent, Quebec
H4T 1N3
Yvon Mainville
Email: yvon.mainville@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
514 734 5096 514 734 8416 Yes No

Newfoundland
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive
San Jose California
951101382
Wade Kean
Email: wade.kean@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
913 258 3844 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 49-55 Elizabeth Ave, Suite 302
St.John's, Newfoundland
A1A 1W9
Frank Power
Email:frank.power@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
709 753 4960 709 753 4963 Yes No

P.E.I.
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive
San Jose California
951101382
Wade Kean
Email:wade.kean@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
913 258 3844 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West

New Brunswick
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive
San Jose California
951101382
Wade Kean
Email:wade.kean@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
913 258 3844 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West

Nova Scotia
Company
Name
Address Contact Telephone Fax Sales
Yes/No
Services
Yes/No
The Herjavec Group 3045 Robie Street, Suite 23.
Halifax NS
B3K 4P6
Dan Mueller
Email: dmueller@herjavecgroup.com
PBN: 880811716PG0001
514.448.1397 514.221.2188 Yes No
Quantum Corporation 1650 Technology Drive
San Jose California
951101382
Wade Kean
Email: wade.kean@quantum.com
PBN: 894752252RT0001
913 258 3844 613 258 5425 Yes Yes
West
Open Storage Solutions Inc. 1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 1700, Purdy's Wharf, Tower 1
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3N2
Craig Comstock
Email: craig.comstock@openstore.com
PBN: 132932310PG0001
902 423 2295 905 790 0712 Yes No