Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Reseller List - Donna Cona Inc.

Donna Cona Inc.  E60EJ-11000C/016/EJ

Reseller Computer Depot Technologies - Kingston, ON
699 Gardiners Road
Kingston, ON K7K 3Y4

Contact ksealy@computer-depot.ca
Phone: 613-544-1800   Fax 613-389-9055


Kevin Sealy
Outlet Sales  
Service

Reseller DONNA CONA INC - Ottawa, ON
1340-130 Slater St.,
Ottawa, ON K1P 6E2

Contact GeorgeCarey@DonnaCona.com
Phone: 613-234-5407   Fax 613-234-7761


George Carey
Outlet Sales  

Reseller Metro Computers - Edmonton, AB
4804 - 145th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5Y 2X8

Contact contact@metro-computers.ca
Phone: 780-448-9902   Fax 780-448-9783

Outlet
Service

Reseller NORTHERN MICRO - Halifax, NS
102 Chain Lake Drive, suite 200
Halifax, NS B3A 1A7

Contact t.trigg@nmicro.ca
Phone: 902-422-9383   Fax 902-422-9384


Tom Trigg
Outlet Sales  

Reseller NORTHERN MICRO - Ottawa, ON
3155 Swansea Cr.
Ottawa, ON K1G 3J3

Contact h.yeh@nmicro.ca
Phone: 613-226-1117   Fax 613-226-3810


Herman Yeh
Outlet Sales  
Service

Reseller NORTHERN MICRO - Richmond, BC
130-10691 Shellbridge Way,
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8

Contact d.oberman@nmicro.ca
Phone: 604-231-5841   Fax 604-270-3644


David Oberman
Outlet Sales  

Reseller NORTHERN MICRO - Sainte-Foy, QC
24-3107 Ave Des-Hotels
Sainte-Foy, QC G1W 1J1

Contact g.therrien@nmicro.ca
Phone: 418-654-1733   Fax 418-654-1744


Gervais Therrien
Outlet Sales  

Reseller Northern Micro Inc., Montreal
1260 Crescent Street
Montreal, Qc H3G 2A9

Contact g.therrien@nmicro.ca
Phone: 514-395-2386   Fax 514-395-2459

Outlet Sales  

Reseller Prima Computer Solutions Inc. - St. John's, NF
11 Austin Street
St.John's NF A1C 4C1

Contact derm@primacomputger.nf.ca
Phone: 866-739-0765   Fax


Derm Browne
Outlet
Service