Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Reseller List - Northern Micro

Northern Micro  E60EJ-11000C/009/EJ

Reseller Computer Depot Technologies - Kingston, ON
699 Gardiners Road
Kingston ON K7M 3Y4

Contact ksealy@computer-depot.ca
Phone: 613-544-1800   Fax 613-389-9055

PBN: 870457223PG0001

Kevin Sealy
Outlet Sales  
Service

Reseller Donna Cona Inc. - Ottawa, ON
106 Colonnade Rd. suite 100
Ottawa, ON, K2E 7L6

Contact GeorgeCarey@DonnaCona.com
Phone: 613-234-5407   Fax 613-234-7761

PBN: 868346149PG0001

George Carey
Outlet Sales  

Reseller Metro Computers - Edmonton, AB
12222 137th Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 4Y4

Contact contact@metro-computers.ca
Phone: 780-448-9902   Fax 780-448-9783


Sami Alkhatib
Outlet
Service

Reseller Northern Micro Inc - Halifax, NS
211 Horse Shoe Lake Drive, suite 112
Halifax, NS, B3S 0B9

Contact t.trigg@nmicro.ca
Phone: 902-422-9383   Fax 902-422-9384

PBN: 895599652PG0002

Tom Trigg
Outlet Sales  

Reseller Northern Micro Inc - Ottawa, ON
3155 Swansea Crescent
Ottawa, ON K1G 3J3

Contact h.yeh@nmicro.ca
Phone: 613-226-1117   Fax 613-226-3810

PBN: 107781908PG0002

Herman Yeh
Outlet Sales  
Service

Reseller Northern Micro Inc - Sainte-Foy, QC
2-3107 Avenue des Hotels,
Sainte-Foy, QC, G1W 4W5

Contact a.aubert@nmicro.ca
Phone: 418-654-1733   Fax 418-654-1744

PBN: 895599652PG0003

André Aubert
Outlet Sales  

Reseller Northern Micro Inc. Montreal, QC
1260 Crescent Street
Montreal, QC H3G 2A9

Contact a.aubert@nmicro.ca
Phone: 514-395-2386   Fax 514-395-2459


André Aubert
Outlet Sales  

Reseller Prima Computer Solutions Inc - St. John's, N
11 Austin Street
St-John's NF A1B 4C1

Contact derm@primacomputer.nf.ca
Phone: 866-739-0765   Fax 709-753-1005


Derm Browne
Outlet
Service